Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content An Official Website of the Commonwealth of Kentucky

Energy and Environment Cabinet

Kentucky Division of Water

Division of Water
Licking River Basin Team Members and Minutes

Click here to go back to the Licking River Basin Main Page



Kenny BookWinchester City Commissioner and Kentucky Waterways AllianceWinchester, Ky.
Shanda CecilStrodes Creek Conservancy
April HaightInstitute for Regional Analysis and Public Policy Environmental Education Center
Lajuanda Haight-MaybriarKentucky Division of WaterMorehead, Ky.
Tom LeithLicking River Valley Resource Conservation and Development
Chris MinorThe Nature Conservancy
Mindy ScottSanitation District No. 1
Brooke ShiremanKentucky Division of WaterFrankfort, Ky.
Amy SohnerBluegrass PRIDE
Jack StickneyKentucky Rural Water Association
Tom TimmermannKentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
Jon WalkerU.S. Forest Service
Jim Gibson (Basin Team Advisory Member)Sanitation District No. 1
Brent Harrel (Basin Team Advisory Member)U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Fred Howes (Basin Team Advisory Member)Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
Dr. Brian Reeder (Basin Team Advisory Member)Morehead State University


1 - 5Next