Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content An Official Website of the Commonwealth of Kentucky

Energy and Environment Cabinet

Kentucky Division of Water

Division of Water
Four Rivers Basin Team Members and Minutes

Click Here to go back to the Four Rivers Basin Main Page



Joseph BaustMurray State University
Jane BensonMurray State University
Ray DaileyNewpage, Inc.
Margo FarnsworthCumberland River Compact
Mario GiazzonThe Nature Conservancy
Judy HalliseyU.S. Forest Service
Barry HartTennessee Valley Authority
Nathan HicklinCalloway County Conservation District
Bob JohnsonJackson Purchase Resource Conservation and Development Foundation
Mike JohnsonClarks River Refuge
Mike JohnsonContech, Inc.
Rhonda JohnstonRiver Bend Nature Center
Alan KyleKentucky Department of Agriculture
Rob MillerKentucky Division of Water
Shelly MorrisThe Nature Conservancy
 Kevin MurphyCalvert City Municipal Sewer and Water
Buddy PettyAgriculture
Paul RisterKentucky Fish and Wildlife Resources
Donald SwearingenAtochem, Inc
Charlie TurnerPennyrile Resource Conservation and Development


1 - 5Next