Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content An Official Website of the Commonwealth of Kentucky

Energy and Environment Cabinet

Division of Water

Division of Water
Agency Information

The mission of the Kentucky Division of Water is to manage, protect and enhance the quality of the Commonwealth's water resources for present and future generations through voluntary, regulatory and educational programs.

The Division of Water is broken into six branches (see Organizational Chart below).  

Org Chart

Water referral dir​ectory

Branch Phone List

To learn more about each branch, click on the corresponding Quick Link for that branch. ​​​