Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content An Official Website of the Commonwealth of Kentucky

Energy and Environment Cabinet

KY Division of Water

Division of Water
Kentucky Water Resources Board

​The Kentucky General Assembly passed House Bill 529 (amending KRS 151.113) which establishes the Water Resources Board.  The Water Resources Board is comprised of eleven members from the Energy and Environment Cabinet, Department of Agriculture, and the University of Kentucky, as well as representatives from local governments, conservation districts, rural water, and the business sector.  The Board will address water resource challenges affecting agriculture and rural industries.


 Meeting Documents

collapse Year : 2017 ‎(10)
collapse Year : 2016 ‎(27)